as of 9 October 2021

Speaking time is limited to 2 minutes

SESSION 1: GREEN APPROACHES TO COVID-19 RECOVERY

Friday, 8 October 2021 – 4.30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

1.	Shirin Sharmin CHAUDHURY, Speaker of the House of the Nation of Bangladesh
2.	Andries GRYFFROY, First Vice President of the Senate of Belgium
3.	Henriette Maria PRAST, member of the Senate of the Netherlands
4.	Piero FASSINO, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Italian Chamber of Deputies
5.	Fadli ZON, Chair of the Interparliamentary Committee of the House of Representatives of Indonesia
6.	Tuan Phong DON, Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly of Viet Nam
7.	Mohammed Hassan GUSAU, member of the Senate of Nigeria
8.	Paul GALLES, member of the Chamber of Deputies of Luxembourg
9.	Mohsen Ali BASORAH, Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives of Yemen
10.	Dime VELKOVSKI, member of the Assembly of North Macedonia
11.	Paul BIYOYE MBA, President of the Committee on Environment of the National Assembly of Gabon
12.	Paola NUGNES, member of the Committee on Environment of the Italian Senate
13.	Washington VARELA, member of the National Assembly of Ecuador
14.	Jorge PIZARRO, President of the Latin American and Carribean Parliament
15.	Andrei ČERNIGOJ, member of the National Assembly of Slovenia
16.	Ivan ĆELIĆ, member of the Parliament of Croatia

17.	César SÁNCHEZ, member of the Committee on ecological transition of the Congress of Deputies of Spain
18.	Hervé MAUREY, member of the Senate of France
19.	Tullio PATASSINI, member of the Committee on Environment of the Italian Chamber of Deputies
20.	Gladys Esther GONZALEZ, member of the Senate of Argentina

as of 9 October 2021

Speaking time is limited to <u>2 minutes</u>

SESSION 2: THE STATE OF COP26 NEGOTIATIONS

Friday, 8 October 2021 – 6 pm – 7.30 pm

1.	Angelo FARRUGIA, Speaker of the House of Representatives of Malta
2.	Bernard DILLAH, Vice President of the National Assembly of the Central African Republic
3.	Alice-Mary HIGGINS, member of the Senate of Ireland
4.	Ankourao KALLA, First Vice President of the National Assembly of Niger
5.	Marcos PEREIRA, member of the Chamber of deputies of Brazil
6.	Naureen FAROOQ IBRAHIM, member of the National Assembly of Pakistan
7.	Charoula KAFANTARI, member of the Hellenic Parliament
8.	Erzsébet SCHMUCK, Chair of the Committee for sustainable Development of the National Assembly of Hungary
9.	Konstantin KOSACHEV, Deputy Speaker of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation
10.	Katia Regina DE ABREU, President of Committee on Foreign Affairs and Defense of the Federal Senate of Brazil
11.	John MCGAHON, member of the Senate of Ireland
12.	Faisal JAVED, member of the Environment Committee of the Senate of Pakistan

as of 9 October 2021

Speaking time is limited to 2 minutes

SESSION 3: FUNDING GLOBAL POLICIES FOR CLIMATE

Saturday, 9 October 2021 – 2 pm -3.30 pm

1.	Cyriaque NSHIMIRIMANA, Second Vice President of the Senate of Burundi
2.	Daniela VILAR, member of the Chamber of Deputies of Argentina
3.	Averof NEOFYTOU, member of the House of Representatives of Cyprus
4.	Munaza HASSAN, Chair of the Committee on Climate change of the National Assembly of Pakistan
5.	Fleury J. PABANDJI, member of the National Assembly the Central African Republic
6.	Nik PREBIL, member of the National Assembly of Slovenia
7.	Baroness SHEEHAN, member of the House of Lords of the United Kingdom
8.	Hamidou TRAORE, member of the Transitional National Council of Mali
9.	Virginia LA MURA, member of the Committee on Environment of the Italian Senate
10.	Ravza KAVAKCI KAN, member of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey
11.	Leonardo GROSSO, Chair of the Natural Resourses Committee of the Chamber of Deputies of Argentina
12.	Sherry REHMAN, Chairperson Parliamentary Caucus on Climate Change of the Senate of Pakistan
13.	Pauline O'REILLY, member of the Senate of Ireland
14.	Lily FLORENTINO ROSARIO, member of the Chamber of Deputies of the Dominican Republic
15.	Pasqua L'ABBATE, member of the Italian Senate
16.	Raul BOLAÑOS-CACHO CUÉ, Chair of the Committee on Environment of the Mexican Senate

as of 8 October 2021

Speaking time is limited to <u>2 minutes</u>

SESSION 4: PARLIAMENTARY CONTRIBUTION TO ACHIEVING COP26 GOALS

Saturday, 9 October 2021 – 3:30 pm -5 pm

1.	Konstantin KOSACHEV, Vice President of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation
2.	Fouzi SALIM, First Vice President of the House of Representatives of Libya
3.	Hortense MARTINS, member od the Assembly of the Republic of Portugal
4.	Didier MUMENGI TSHIKUDI, member fo the Senate of the Democratic Republic of Congo
5.	Saud ALROWALIY, member of the Shoura Council of Saudi Arabia
6.	Katia Regina DE ABREU, President of the Committee on Foreign Affairs ad Defense of the Federal Senate of Brazil
7.	Pere Joan PONS, Chair of the Committee on Economic Affairs, Science, Technology and Environment of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly
8.	Seyed Mehdi FARSHADAN, member of the Islamic Parliament of Iran
9.	Carlos Eyi OBAMA, member of the Senate of Equatorial Guinea
10.	Dionisia Theodora AVRGERINOPOULOU, Chair of Committee on Environment of the Hellenic Parliament
11.	Christian LOHR, member of the National Council of Switzerland
12.	YUAN Si, Vice-Chair of the Environmental Protection and Resources Conservation Committee and Member of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress of China
13.	Brian LEDDIN, member of the House of Representatives of Ireland
14.	Gennaro MIGLIORE, President od the Parliamentary Assembly of the Mediterranean

15.	Mohamed Nazribin ABDUL AZIZ, member of the House of Representatives of Malaysia
16.	Leonid SLUTSKYI, member of the State Duma of the Russian Federation
17.	Jaques WAGNER, member of the Federal Senate of Brazil
18.	Abdelrahim AL MAIA, member of the House of Representatives of Jordan
19.	Mircea FECHET, member of the Chamber of Deputies of Romania
20.	Ibrahim Mohammed BUKAR, member of the House of Representatives of Nigeria
21.	Abdel Karim Faisal Defallah DEGHMI, member of the Arab Parliament
22.	Yusuf MACKERY, member of the National Parliament of Sierra Leone